Vegetarian Wine

One needs to consider what ingredients can be used to make non-vegetarian wine to appreciate the concepts of vegetarian or vegan wines.

It is the ingredients used at the fining stage that might turn any of us into a veggie when it comes to wine. Fining is a clarification process to make a wine bright and clear in appearance. Gravity can do this however fining can speed up the process.

Showing 1–12 of 21 results

Showing 1–12 of 21 results